EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS - 2022-2025

| SI. No. | Name | Designation | State | Photo |
|---------|----------------------|----------------|--------------------|-------|
| 1. | Prof. Javed Ahmad | President | Delhi | |
| 2. | Dr. M.K. Sahani | Vice President | Bihar | |
| 3. | Dr. Ashwani Wanganeo | Vice President | Jammu & Kashmir | |
| 4. | Dr. Tanu Jindal | Vice President | Uttar Pradesh | |
| 5. | Prof. Altaf Ahmad | Vice President | Uttar Pradesh | |

| 6. | Dr. Prabhakar Ranjan | Joint Secretary | Uttar Pradesh | |
|----|--------------------------|-------------------|---------------|--|
| 7. | Dr. Dinesh Rangappa | Joint Secretary | Karnataka | |
| 8. | Dr. Syed Shabih Hassan | Joint Secretary | Punjab | |
| 9. | Prof. Shakeel Ahmad Khan | General Secretary | New Delhi | |

| 10. | Mr. R.K. Sinha | Executive Secretary | New Delhi | |
|-----|---------------------------|-------------------------------|---------------------|--|
| 11. | Dr. Ram Sewak Singh Tomar | | Uttar Pradesh | |
| 12. | Dr. Shri Prakash | Executive Committee Member | Uttar Pradesh | |
| 13. | Dr. Pramod Kumar | Executive Committee Member | Himachal Pradesh | |
| 14. | Dr. Mamta Kumari | Executive Committee Member | Bihar | |

| 15. | Dr. Gaurav Saxsena | Executive Committee Member | Himachal Pradesh | |
|-----|--------------------|-------------------------------|---------------------|--|
| 16. | Dr. Ashok Dhakad | Executive Committee Member | Punjab | |
| 17. | Dr. Balwan Rawat | Executive Committee Member | Uttarakhand | |
| 18. | Dr. Suraj Tripathi | Executive Committee Member | Odisha | |
| 19. | Mrs. Vandana Sinha | Executive Committee Member | Delhi | |